The links below will take you to various databases available to use as a WTS student. Use these databases to find books, articles, essays and other resources you can use for your research. If you need help using a database, contact your librarian.
Reformed dogmatics : Volume 1, Prolegomena by 
Reformed dogmatics : Volume 2, , God and creation by 
Reformed dogmatics : Volume 3, Sin and salvation in Christ by 
Reformed dogmatics : Volume 4, Holy Spirit, Church, and new creation by 
An Introduction to Systematic Theology by 
Systematic theology : grounded in Holy Scripture and understood in the light of the Church by 
Systematic theology : an introduction to Christian belief by 
The Christian faith : a systematic theology for pilgrims on the way by 
Christian dogmatics : Reformed theology for the church Catholic by 
Institutes of the Christian religion by 
Institutes of the Christian religion by 
Institutes of Elenctic Theology by 
Institutes of elenctic theology, v.1 by 
Institutes of elenctic theology, v.2 by 
Institutes of elenctic theology, v..3 by 
Theology in the context of world Christianity : how the global church is influencing the way we think about and discuss theology by 
Systematic theology by 
Post-Reformation Reformed dogmatics : the rise and development of Reformed orthodoxy, ca. 1520 to ca. 1725 by 
Concise Reformed dogmatics by 
The Christian's reasonable service by 
Collected writings of John Murray : professor of systematic theology, Westminster Theological Seminary, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, 1937-1966. by 
The complete works of Stephen Charnock by 
Historical theology : a review of the principal doctrinal discussions in the Christian church since the apostolic age. by 
The works of Benjamin B. Warfield by 
Works of St. Bonaventure : breviloquium by 
Breviloquium by 
Summa theologiae by 
Summa contra gentiles by 
The Ante-Nicene Fathers : translations of the writings of the Fathers down to A.D. 325. by 
A Select library of Nicene and post-Nicene fathers of the Christian church : 2d series by 
Church dogmatics by 
Dogmatische Studien. English by 
Theological Investigations by 
Reformed dogmatics set out and illustrated from the sources by 
Catechism of the Catholic Church by 
Christian faith : a new translation and critical edition by 
Loci communes rerum theologicarum. English by 
Systematic theology by SYSTEMATIC THEOLOGY BOOK RESOURCES
in WTS Libraries
Quick-Finding Aid
This guide is meant to help students browse book resources on our shelves by Library of Congress (LC) Classification (call numbers). We have only listed *some of the primary locations*; for a fuller search, you need to do a subject or keyword search in the Library's main search box or the Classic Catalog
|
BT10-1480 |
Doctrinal Theology |
|
BT19-37 |
Doctrine and dogma |
|
BT93-93.6 |
Judaism |
|
BT95-97.2 |
Divine law. Moral government |
|
BT98-180 |
God |
|
BT109-115 |
Doctrine of the Trinity |
|
BT117-123 |
Holy Spirit. The Paraclete |
|
BT126-127.5 |
Revelation |
|
BT130-153 |
Divine attributes |
|
BT198-590 |
Christology |
|
BT296-500 |
Life of Christ |
|
BT580 |
Miracles. Apparitions. Shrines, sanctuaries, images, |
|
|
|
|
BT587 |
Relics |
|
BT595-680 |
Mary, Mother of Jesus Christ. Mariology |
|
BT650-660 |
Miracles. Apparitions. Shrines, sanctuaries, images, |
|
|
|
|
BT695-749 |
Creation |
|
BT750-811 |
Salvation. Soteriology |
|
BT819-891 |
Eschatology. Last things |
|
BT899-940 |
Future state. Future life |
|
BT960-985 |
Invisible world (saints, demons, etc.) |
|
BT990-1010 |
Creeds, confessions, covenants, etc. |
|
BT1029-1040 |
Catechisms |
|
BT1095-1255 |
Apologetics. Evidences of Christianity |
|
BT1313-1480 |
History of specific doctrines and movements. Heresies and schisms |
Dictionary of Historical Theology by 
Dictionary for Theological Interpretation of the Bible by 
A Dictionary of Latin and Greek Theological Terms by 
The Oxford Handbook of Systematic Theology by A Dictionary of Latin and Greek Theological Terms by 
Pocket Dictionary of Theological Terms by 
Westminster Dictionary of Theological Terms by 
New Dictionary of Theology by 
